Board of Directors


Bill Tompkins


Susan Clampitt
Julie Zalkind


Cathy Solomon


Ted May


Brian Argrett*

Jeffrey Banks

Vince Brown*

Debbie Carliner**

Kevin Cuddy*

James Counts Early

Debbie Goldman*

Bobbie Gottschalk*

Ed Grossman

Juanita Hardy

Caroll Johnson-Welsh*

Leonade Jones

 NJ Mitchell*

Matt Nosanchuk

Lisa Richards Toney*

Ari Roth*

Leslie Scallet

Serge Seiden*

Andy Shallal*

Michael Singer*

Myrna Sislen

Cathy Solomon

Stephen Stern*

Rosa D. Wiener*

Muriel Wolf

Cynthia Wolloch*

Susan Zox Smith*

*Indicates Founding Mosaic Board Member

from Season 1 (2016) and includes:

Karen Buck Burgess

Laura Brower Hagood

Mimi Conway

Cathy MacNeil Hollinger

Pamela Pinnock

David Steinglass

**Indicates Past Mosaic Board President


Atlas Performing Arts Center

1333 H Street NE

Washington, DC 20002

202-399-7993 ext 2


Monday-Friday, 11 AM to 2 PM; 3 PM to 6 PM

In person: 2 hours prior to show on show days

Box office does NOT take calls two hours prior to a show's curtain, but will return all voice messages left during that time.

Will Call opens one hour prior to curtain.

Patrons who arrive late will be seated at the discretion of management.